PGCIL Diploma Trainee 2023 Result

Publish Identify

PGCIL Diploma Trainee 2023 Online Form, Result

Publish DatePost Date: 01 September 2023

Post Update Date: 01 May 2024

Publish DescriptionPGCIL Diploma Trainee Recruitment 2023: Power Grid Corporation of India Limited (PGCIL) are invited to apply online application form for PGCIL Diploma Trainee (Electrical/Civil/Electronics) Recruitment 2023. Other information related to this recruitment like selection procedure, pay scale, age limit, syllabus information is available in the notification (Power Grid Corporation of India Limited PGCIL Diploma Trainee 2023 Apply Online for 425 Post).

Those Candidate Who Are Interested in Power Grid PGCIL Diploma Trainee Recruitment 2023 & Complete all Eligibility Criteria and want to appear in this recruitment can apply online from 01 September 2023 to 23 September 2023. Read the full notification before apply online.

PGCIL DT Advt No. : CC/06/2023

Power Grid Corporation of India Limited (PGCIL)

PGCIL Diploma Trainee (Electrical/Civil/Electronics) Recruitment 2023


  • Application Begin: 01/09/2023
  • Last Date Apply Online: 23/09/2023
  • Last Date Pay Fee: 23/09/2023
  • Exam Date: 05/12/2023
  • Admit Card Out: Before Exam
  • Result Out: 01/05/2024

PGCIL Diploma Trainee 2023 APPLICATION FEE

  • Gen/OBC/EWS: Rs. 300/-
  • SC/ST/Exas: Rs. 0/-
  • Pay the Exam Fee Via Online Debit Card, Credit Card, Net (Internet) Banking Mode.

PGCIL Diploma Trainee Recruitment 2023 AGE LIMIT

  • Minimum Age: NA
  • Maximum Age: 27 Years
  • Age limit as on 23/09/2023
  • Age Relaxation Extra as per Power Grid Corporation of India Limited Recruitment 2023 Rules.

PGCIL Diploma Trainee Notification 2023 ELIGIBILITY

  • Diploma in Engineering in Electrical / Electronics / Civil Trade with Minimum 70% Marks.
  • More Details Read the Notification.

Vacancy Details Total Post : 425

Post Name: Power Grid PGCIL Diploma Trainee Vacancy 2023

Post NameTotal

Power Grid PGCIL Diploma Trainee 2023 : Exam Center Details

  •  NR I : Delhi NCR, Jaipur, Dehradun
  • NR III : Lucknow, Varanasi, Agra
  • ER I : Patna, Ranchi]
  • WR II : Vadodara, Bhopal, Indore
  • NR II : Jammu, Srinagar, Chandigarh
  • NER : Shillong, Guwahati, Dibrugarh
  • Odisha Project : Bhubaneshwar, Rourkela
  • SR I : Hyderabad, Vijayawada, Visakhapatnam
  • ER II : Kolkata, Siliguri
  • SR II : Bengaluru, Chennai, Kochi
  • WR I : Nagpur, Raipur, Pune
  • CC : Delhi (NCR)


Download Result
Link 1 | Link 2
Download Admit Card
Click Here
Download Exam Notice
Click Here
Apply Online
Click Here
Download Notification
Click Here
Official Website
Click Here
Join Telegram Channel 
 Click Here
Download Android App newicon
Click Here

Government Job Online