JOSAA 2024 Online Counseling

Publish Identify

JOSAA 2024 Online Counseling Registration, Choice Filling, Allotment Result, College List 2024

Publish Date

Post Date : 14 June 2024

Post Update Date : 19 June 2024

Publish Description

JOSAA 2024 Online Counselling: Joint Seat Allocation Authority JOSAA has released the complete schedule and notification of online counselling for JOSAA Online Registration 2024, Counselling, Schedule, Allotment Result, Etc.

Those Candidate who want to take admission through JOSAA 2024 this year & have passed the JEE Advanced examination can do the online counselling from 10 June 2024. Counselling notification for JOSAA 2024, eligibility, Document Required, Admissions procedure, age limit, Seat Matrix and all other information.

Joint Seat Allocation Authority JOSAA

JOSAA Online Counselling Registration | Choice Filling | Allotment Result

IITs, NITs, IIEST, IIITs and Other-GFTIs 2024


  • JEE Advance Result Out: 18/06/2024
  • Counselling Registration Start: 10/06/2024
  • Seat Allotment Result Round 1 : Soon
  • For Complete JOSAA Important Dates Must Download the Counselling Schedule.


  • Candidate Must Be Qualified in JEE Advanced 2024 Entrance Exam.
  • For Details of Eligibility Must Read the Notification.


  • Gen/OBC: Rs. 35,000/-
  • SC/ST/PH: Rs. 17,000/-
  • Pay the Exam Fee Via Online Debit Card, Credit Card, Net (Internet) Banking Mode.

JOSAA 2024 Participating Institute

  • 32 National Insitute of Technology NIT – NIT Jalandhar, NIT Bhopal, MNNIT Allahabad, NIT Goa, NIT Delhi, NIT Agartala, NIT Calicut, NIT Durgapur, NIT Hamirpur, NIT Surathkal, NIT Meghalaya, NIT Nagaland, NIT Patna, NIT Puducherry, NIT Arunachal Pradesh, NIT Jamshedpur, NIT Raipur, NIT Sikkim, NIT Kurukshetra, NIT Mizoram, NIT Manipur, NIT Rourkela, NIT Silchar, NIT Srinagar, NIT Tiruchirappalli, NIT Uttrakhand, NIT Nagpur, NIT Surat, NIT Andhra Pradesh, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and TechnologyShibpur.
  • 23 Indian Institute of Technology IIT – IIT Bhubaneshwar, IIT Bombay, IIT Delhi, IIT Mandi, IIT Indore, IIT Kharagpur, IIT Jodhpur, IIT Kanpur, IIT Hyderabad, IIT Madras, IIT Gandhinagar, IIT Patna, IIT Roorkee, IISM Dhanbad, IIT BHU Varanasi,  IIT Ropar, IIT Guwahati, IIT Bhilai, IIT Goa, IIT Palakkad, IIT Tripati, IIT Jammu, IIT Dharwad.
  • 26 Indian Institute of Information Technology IIIT – IIIT Gwalior, IIIT Sonepat, IIIT Kota, IIIT Una, IIIT Sri city Chittoor, IIIT Guwahati, IIIT Kalyan WB, IIIT Vadodara, IIIT Lucknow, IIIT Allahabad, IIIT Jabalpur, IIIT Manipur, IIIT Tiruchiriappalli, IIIT Darwad, IIIT Kancheepuram, IIIT Kottayam, IIIT Ranchi, IIIT Nagpur, IIIT Pune, IIIT Bhopal, IIIT Bhagalpur, IIIT Surat, IIIT Agartala, IIIT Raichur, IIIT Campus Diu.
  • Government Funded Technical Institutions : Total 33 Institute Participating
  • For More Details & Institute Details Must Read the Notification.


For Online Counselling
Click Here
Download Counselling Schedule
Click Here
JOSAA Seat Matrix
Click Here
Previous Year Opening/Closing Rank
Click Here
Download JEE Advance Result
Click Here
Official Website
Click Here
Join Telegram Channel 
 Click Here
Download Android App newicon
Click Here
Government Job Online
Click Here